Where am I?

Still here among the living. I’ve been dealing with some health issues and starting a new job while dealing with said health issues. All that means my time and energy for blogging has been minimal. I have a review halfway written for Roses and Rot, and I really want to write a review for Rise. Aside from those two, I’m going to give myself a moratorium on writing reviews for any books I’ve read up to now and haven’t reviewed (and possibly for the book I’m currently reading.)

Hopefully everything will resolve itself soon and I’ll be back in fighting shape. Until then.

Leave a Reply

